Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Waiting on Wednesday: Unconventional


Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine.
It is a way to spotlight upcoming releases that I'm eagerly anticipating, or books that are already released that I still need to own.


This Wednesday I am waiting on...


Title: Unconventional
Author: Maggie Harcourt
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Expected Publication Date: 1st February 2017


Synopsis from goodreads
For fans of Rainbow Rowell and Stephanie Perkins

Lexi Angelo is a Convention Kid - she's got a clipboard and a walkie talkie to prove it.

Aidan Green is a messy-haired, annoyingly arrogant author and he's disrupting her perfect planning.

In a flurry of awkward encounters, lost schedules and late-night conversations, Lexi discovers that some things can't be planned... Things like falling in love.


Why I'm Waiting on Wednesday for this book
I first heard about Unconventional at YALC where I managed to snag myself a sampler. As soon as I was finished I needed more, and the wait for it's publication is torture.

This book sounds like its going to be a fun read and I'm excited to have a copy in my hands.



What are YOU waiting on this Wednesday?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking a few moments to comment.
Comments mean love and make the world go round so don't be shy :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...